LLU phone number: 909-558-1000 (then enter extension # below after prompt)

Name Department Extension Email
Farzaneh Alemozaffar User Services - Interlibrary Loan 44925 falemozaffar@llu.edu
Roger Cejalvo Library Systems 44582 rcejalvo@llu.edu
Chelsi Cannon Archives & Special Collections 47586 cccannon@llu.edu
Laura Covarrubias Circulation - User Services 44550 lcovarrubias@llu.edu
Jerry Daly Administration 47501 jdaly@llu.edu
Claudia Davis Resource Management 47519 cmdavis@llu.edu
Dave Fabruada User Services - Circulation [Supervisor] 47552 dfabruada@llu.edu
Alyx Henry Circulation - User Services 44550  
Marilyn Kelly User Services - Circulation [Supervisor] 47550 mkelly@llu.edu
Sheila Klein Administration 47501 sklein@llu.edu
Theodore Levterov Ellen G. White Estate Branch Office [Director] 44945 tlevterov@llu.edu
Jessica Mendoza Circulation - User Services 44550  
Michael Olivarez Archives & Special Collections 47539 molivarez@llu.edu
Chandni Patel Special Projects 44550  
Alicia Pearson User Services - Circulation 44550  
Daniel Perez Resource Management 87088 drperez@llu.edu
Shirley Rais Resource Management [Chair] 44583 srais@llu.edu
Gerald Rezes Jr. Library Systems 44582 grezes@llu.edu
Heather Rodriguez-James Research and Instruction 47565 hjames@llu.edu
Gurmeet Sehgal Research and Instruction 47561 gsehgal@llu.edu
Orpah Sison User Services - Circulation 44550 osison@llu.edu
Alan Swarm Resource Management 47514 aswarm@llu.edu
Ivanejoy Tamano User Services - Interlibrary Loan 44925 itamano@llu.edu
Shanalee Tamares Administration [Interim Director]
Research and Instruction [Chair]
47504
47564
stamares@llu.edu
Travis Upshaw User Services - Circulation 44550